FCS Daily Music Video – ‘Harvest Moon’ (Neil Young) Brothers Comatose & AJ Lee

The Brothers Comatose is a five-piece bluegrass band based out of San Francisco, California.The band consists of brothers Ben and Alex Morrison, who play guitar and banjo, respectively, along with Steve Height on the bass, Philip Brezina with the violin, and Greg Fleischut on the mandolin.

A powerful singer, talented mandolinist and gifted songwriter, AJ Lee has been making waves on the acoustic scene for many years, 

Don Matthews
March 2022

Published by donmatthewspoetry

I just like playing round with words. And having fun

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: